Jobs

Stuff you would like to see in the world of Eliatopia.
Jau
Jobs

Post by Jau » Sun Jan 09, 2022 6:45 pm

NEW Job Shop in Alion City.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can choose your job.
It's Free and be free to test' em all!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
After Choosing, You can enter in your Shop like Restaurant, Candy Shop etc.
Example = i am a Chef.
A NPC will appear to EVERY CHEF in the Restaurant and if 1 Chef complete the Order, They will get money.
You can leave your store at any time you want.
Family NPC may appear and You Gain more Money.
Maybe it's an easy way to get money, don't'cha think?
You also gain Job EXP. ( Job EXP increases your chance to get more Money and Emes ).

God Bless All of You, KNIGHT Jau.
January/09/2022.
Last edited by Jau on Tue Jan 11, 2022 2:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

cinos

Re: Jobs

Post by cinos » Sun Jan 09, 2022 8:39 pm

You literally described nothing of proper substance besides "be a chef". The description for the job system is nonsense.
WELCOME TO THE AGE
OF THE CEBINAE!!!1111

Oceanhat1

Post by Oceanhat1 » Mon Jan 10, 2022 1:42 pm

yea.....maybe it could help me get emes though.......?
when is the new update gonna come? :| :?: :roll:

SimonBelmont

Post by SimonBelmont » Mon Jan 10, 2022 4:53 pm

Well an idea to expand upon it is that there are many jobs that each have unique mini-games to them. I got some ideas for some jobs:
(Note: I do not know enough of Eliatopian Culture to know if all of these could work. Most sound like they could so far for now)

- Garbage man, you have to run all around the city finding all the trash and drop it into the Dumpster. The faster you do it, the better your pay is.